Staff Directory

Racine County UW-Extension – Main Office
Western Racine County Service Center
209 North Main Street
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: 262-767-2929
Fax: 262-767-2949
711 (Wisconsin Relay)

Name Title(s) Phone Email
 Theresa Odell - web Theresa Odell Support Staff 262-767-2929 theresa.odell@goracine.org
4-H Youth Development
 Jen Reese photo Jen Reese Interim 4-H Youth Development Educator 262-767-2915  jen.reese@goracine.org
   Pam Debele Interim 4-H Youth Development Program Advisor  262-767-2912  pam.debele@racinecounty.com
Agriculture
M Leigh Presley Agriculture Educator for Racine and Kenosha Counties 262-767-2929 (Racine)
262-857-1945 (Kenosha)
leigh.presley@ces.uwex.edu
Family Living
BEV BAKER Bev Baker Family Living Educator and
Department Head
262-767-2929 beverlee.baker@ces.uwex.edu
 Sarah opt Sarah Hawks Family and Community Educator 262-767-2929 sarah.hawks@racinecounty.com
Sharon Musser Early Learning & Family Outreach Coordinator, Americorps VISTA 262-767-2960 Sharon.Musser@racinecounty.com
 2012 Nelly Martinez web  Nelly Martinez  Bilingual Family Projects Coordinator  262-767-2929 nelly.martinez@racinecounty.com
Horticulture
Version 2 Jeanne Hilinske-Christensen Interim Horticulture Educator 262-767-2919 Jeanne.Hilinske-Christensen@goracine.org
Horticulture Helpline 262-886-8451
UW-Extension Racine Kenosha Nutrition Education Program
1220 Mound Avenue, Racine, WI 53404
262-635-6824  or  877-469-3202
711 for Wisconsin Relay
 Terri Ward new_opt (2) Terri Ward Nutrition Education Program Administrator  262-635-6824  teresa.ward@ces.uwex.edu
Cynthia Armstrong_opt Cynthia (Cindi) Armstrong Teaching Coordinator/Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 cynthia.armstrong@ces.uwex.edu
Valarie Arnold_opt Valerie Arnold Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 valerie.hilliard@ces.uwex.edu
RebecaAlonso.pic Rebeca Alonso Bilingual Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 rebeca.alonso@ces.uwex.edu
Fabiola Diaz 2011_opt Fabiola Diaz Bilingual Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 fabiola.diaz@ces.uwex.edu
Rebecca Garcia_opt Rebecca Garcia Nutrition Office Operations Associate 262-635-6824 rebecca.garcia@ces.uwex.edu
nicole-113x150 Nicole Leipski  Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 nicole.leipski@ces.uwex.edu
amy-macemon-113x150 Amy Macemon Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 amy.macemon@ces.uwex.edu
Edna Noriega Edna Noriega Bilingual Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 edna.noriega@ces.uwex.edu
Alana Perez-Valliere_opt Alana Perez-Valliere Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 alana.perezvalliere@ces.uwex.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share