Junior Leaders Association

Membership in the Racine County 4-H Junior Leaders Association consists of youth helping to advance the Racine County 4-H mission and goals.  The purpose of this organization is to encourage young people to advance their leadership skills and increase their knowledge through educational programs and opportunities within their own communities through 4-H clubs, projects, activities, and county events.
  • President – Lilly Buchholz
  • Vice President- Mason Sinda
  • Secretary – Alyssa Dobbs
  •  Treasurer – Caroline Breitzke
  • Fair Board Representative -Sidni Schultz
  • Fair Board Representative- Justin Ehrhart
  • Director at Large- Riley Sinda
  • Director at Large- Mikayla Johnson
  • Director at Large- Ellie Monaghan
  • Reporter- Abbie Hammer
  • Historian- Jera Monaghan





Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share